Home   About Us   Contact   Services   Products   Client List / Testimonials


  Client List

The following is a partial list of companies that Database Providers, and its principals, 
have serviced over the years:

Accentricks Interior Design, Inc.
Alternatives Pregnancy Crisis Center
American Integration Technologies / American Sheetmetal (www.aitint.com)
AG Edwards (www.agedwards.com)
Broadband Innovations
Brake Planet
Compendia (formerly known as Master Manuals - www.mastermanuals.com)
Cotswold Collectibles (www.gijoe.com)
Debrix Cycles (www.debrix.com)
DES Associates
Discount Musical Instruments (www.cooldiscountinstruments.com)
Elizabeth Arden (www.elizabetharden.com)
EMI Technology Phoenix Incorporated (www.emiaz.com)
Emmanuel Faith Community Church (www.efcc.org)
Fastec Imaging (www.fastecimaging.com)
General Atomics (www.ga.com)
General Electric (www.ge.com)
Hi-Tech Electronic Manufacturing (www.hitem.com)
Hoffman Schutz Media Capital (www.hs-media.com)
Hose Techniques (www.hosetechniques.com)
Ken Garner Manufacturing (www.kengarnermfg.com)
LA Police Gear (www.lapg.com)
Lets Talk Health (www.letstalkhealth.com)
Magic Geek (www.magicgeek.com)
Marstel-Day (www.marstel-day.com)
NiteRider (www.niterider.com)
Northrop Grumman (www.northropgrumman.com)
Oh My Dog Supplies (www.ohmydogsupplies.com)
Paramount Zone (www.paramountzone.com)
Precision Engine Controls (www.precisioneng.com)
Royalty Rotors (www.royaltyrotors.com)
Sensoria (www.tranzeo.com)
Service Strategies (www.servicestrategies.com)
Signature Captive Solutions (www.signaturecaptivesolutions.com)
Southwestern College (www.swc.edu)
Tiernan Communications
The Tea Cart
Tuttibella (www.tuttibella.com)
Univerisity Readers (www.univeristyreaders.com)
.....Call for complete list.

Client Testimonies

"Database Providers helped enhance our existing Microsoft Access donor and patient tracking database to make it more user friendly, streamlined our data entry processes, as well as provided us with useful and flexible reporting capabilities. They reduced a specific task from several weeks to complete, to less than 1 week! They are professional, talented, experienced and provide superb customer support.  Highly recommended for any Microsoft Access database needs."
Elaine Marshburn, Executive Director
Alternatives Pregnancy Care Clinic

"We needed a highly flexible product tracking system.  Database Providers not only built a system to our initial requirements, but also taught us how to adapt the system to our changing business environment.  As we continued to expand the systems capability, Database Providers was always there to give us any assistance we required."


Ginny Barrs, Sr. Manufacturing Engineer

Broadband Innovations

"I had Tim come by our operation this week and custom code into StoneEdge what turned out to be complicated custom coding job to automatically add free promo Gift With Purchase items to qualifying orders. The system works well and I am very happy we found Tim. I plan on using him in the future. His rates are about the lowest I have seen. I can give Tim my A+ rating. If you are in the So Cal area and need a hand with StoneEdge Tim would be the guy to call."
Sean Frank
LA Police Gear

Our business has grown primarily by word-of-mouth referrals.  That is a testament to the quality of service we provide. 

We strive to make sure this path to new business remains strong, by continually delivering top-notch service, quality and integrity in all that we do.



 Home   About Us   Contact   Services   Products   Client List / Testimonials